Watch online as our N.C. Supreme Court Justices are sworn in


Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 10:00 am.
The ceremony may be watched online via Supreme Court’s You Tube page:

·       Associate Justice Paul Newby as the 30th
Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

· Judge Phil Berger Jr. as the 100th Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

·       Tamara Patterson Barringer as the 101st
Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Author: Heather Gessler